CITY NEON TEAM

Carol Atkins - President    
carol@cityneon.com

Chris Atkins - Vice President/Operations Manager
chris@cityneon.com

Nick Atkins - Property Manager Commercial Land Development
nick@cityneon.com

Michelle Boyers - Project Manager Graphic & Production Services
michelle@cityneon.com

Rudy Hoffert - Graphic Designer
rudy@cityneon.com

Carole Howard - Graphic Designer
choward@cityneon.com

Mike Phillips - Service/Installation Manager       
mike@cityneon.com

Lee Queen - Fabrication Shop Manager

Andy Kechter - Estimator
andy@cityneon.com

Crystal Miller - Permitting Specialist/Service Assistant
crystal@cityneon.com

Gloria Rowan - Human Resources/Executive Assistant
gloria@cityneon.com